My first post

Hi, I'm starved

I decided to make this site because I was pretty bored with my life.. so yeah don't expect this site to be very good as I'm pretty new to this. It's fun though. And I'm learning new things.

I'm currently working on Osiris, a selfbot for an app called Revolt that uses websockets to work. It currently has 42 commands and I think it's enough, but I'll keep on adding.

A while ago I made Schizoid, a Roblox script that lets you control your alt accounts with commands. I'm thinking of releasing it to github, but the script is really simple to make so I don't think it's really worth releasing.

I'll try adding articles and updates to this site as much as I can, even if no one reads them.. It's kinda fun.

Well, thanks for reading my small post. Bye, internet person!

Back to the previous page